October 918 2020

Online + Frankfurt Rhine / Main

Prof. Bernd Kracke

President of HfG Offenbach
Artistic Director of B3

kracke@b3biennial.com

Anna-Katharina Gerson

Head of Programming, Cooperation and Public Affairs/Sponsoring

gerson@b3biennial.com

Susanne Tenzler-Heusler

Head of press

press@b3biennial.com

Bahram Salimi

Technology & festival digitalization & programme organisation

salimi@b3biennale.com

Krista Rodima

Festival organization

krista.rodima@b3biennale.com

Nina Christiansen

Festival organization

christiansen@b3biennale.com

Tristan Bortlik

Festival organization

bortlik@b3biennale.com

Tobias Rauch

Graphic and motion design

Diana Feuerbach

Translation and editing

feuerbach@b3biennale.com

Sascha Nau

SNAU | visual communication,
Web Development

Johannes Grenzfurthner

Advisor & Moderator In depth

NOH Agency

Social Media Advisor

Dr. Susanne Eickemeier

Chancellor of HfG Offenbach
Finances

Joachim Kreiter

Head of Finances (HfG Offenbach)

Monika Kieslich

Accounting (HfG Offenbach)

Varvara Pomoni

Controlling (HfG Offenbach)

Eva Nickel

Accounting of B3

Adrienne von Hochberg

Funding for art and design (HfG Offenbach)

Sabine Klein

Co-worker, Funding for art and design (HfG Offenbach)

Dominik Stier

Legal advice (HfG Offenbach)

Bettina Zühlke

Human Resources (HfG Offenbach)

B3 Projektbüro

HfG Offenbach Schlossstraße 31,
63065 Offenbach am Main