Mátki

  • HessenLab
  • Germany

Description

In the action-adventure game Mátki you play Ravna, a young shaman, and Varis, a magical reindeer, who are chained together by rune magic. As a team, they fight their way through the monster-ravaged forests of Scandinavia using their magical rope to cast spells.

Title Mátki
Director Laura Kaltenmeier Simon Meckel Paul Nasdalack
Genre HessenLab Action/Adventure Fantasy Games
Release Date 04.12.2021
Country
  • Germany
Spoken Language
  • English
Color Format
  • Color

Credits

Crew

Director
Laura Kaltenmeier Simon Meckel Paul Nasdalack

Social

Laura Kaltenmeier

  • Games
  • Germany
Laura Kaltenmaier is co-founder and creative director at IndieBurg Entertainment with a focus on world building. Before joining IndieBurg, she graduated from Darmstadt University of Applied Sciences with a Bachelor Degree in Animation and Game. During her studies she worked with different …

Simon Meckel

  • Games
Simon Meckel is a game designer and producer at IndieBurg Entertainment. Before co-founding Indieburg, he successfully completed a bachelor's degree at Darmstadt University of Applied Sciences in Animation and Game. During his studies, he worked as a game designer, character animator and …

Paul Nasdalack

  • Games
  • Germany
Paul Nasdalack is an experienced programmer as well as a founding member and lead programmer at IndieBurg Entertainment and also a substitute professor at Darmstadt University of Applied Sciences. Before joining IndieBurg, he worked as a freelancer on an interactive music video for the music …

The Island

Max Colson

Lost Thread

Monika Braun Alina Böhmer

Mátki

  • HessenLab
  • Deutschland

Beschreibung

In dem Abenteuer-Actionspiel Mátki spielst du Ravna, eine junge Schamanin, und Varis, ein magisches Rentier, die durch Runenzauber aneinander gekettet sind. Als Team kämpfen sie sich durch die von Monstern heimgesuchten Wälder Skandinaviens und nutzen ihr magisches Seil, um Zauber zu wirken.

Titel Mátki
Regisseur Laura Kaltenmeier Simon Meckel Paul Nasdalack
Genre HessenLab Action/Adventure Fantasy Games
Veröffentlichung 19.01.2022
Land
  • Deutschland
Sprache
  • Englisch
Farbformat
  • Farbe

Credits

Crew

Regisseur
Laura Kaltenmeier Simon Meckel Paul Nasdalack

Social

Laura Kaltenmeier

  • HessenLab
  • Deutschland
Laura Kaltenmaier ist Mitgründerin und Creative Director bei IndieBurg Entertainment mit Schwerpunkt World Building. Vor ihrer Zeit bei IndieBurg hat sie ihr Studium an der Hochschule Darmstadt mit einem Bachelor Degree im Studiengang Animation and Game abgeschlossen. Während ihrer Studienzeit …

Simon Meckel

  • Games
Simon Meckel ist Game Designer und Producer bei IndieBurg Entertainment. Bevor er Indieburg mitgegründet hat, hat er erfolgreich ein Bachelorstudium an der Hochschule Darmstadt im Studiengang Animation and Game abgeschlossen. Während seiner Studienzeit hat er unter anderem als Game Designer, …

Paul Nasdalack

  • Games
  • Deutschland
Paul Nasdalack Paul Nasdalack ist ein erfahrener Programmierer sowie Gründungsmitglied und Lead Programmer bei IndieBurg Entertainment und darüber hinaus Vertretungsprofessor an der Hochschule Darmstadt. Vor seiner Zeit bei IndieBurg hat er als Freiberufler unter anderem an einem interaktiven …

The Island

Max Colson

Lost Thread

Monika Braun Alina Böhmer