Online + Frankfurt am Main | 15 – 23 October 2022

Birgit Karus

Birgit Karus is the founder of the digital marketing agency NOH Production, which provides services to various European companies in different sectors. Besides her marketing agency, Birgit has built a startup in the music industry. She is an expert at building clever technical solutions and strategies to make digital marketing more efficient and measurable. Her main strength is putting together creativity and numbers to make them work as one whole system.

Info

Personal Info

Profession
  • Speaker
  • Digital Marketing
  • Music
Country
  • Estonia

Social

Company

NOH Production

Located in
Põhja-Tallinn, Harjumaa

produces impactful social media campaigns across multiple channels, that drive results in real life. We can build up true audiences from scratch and improve sales. Bring originality to the organic content creation and create long-lasting connections that positively impact brands' relationship with their audience.

See more: www.nohproduction.eu

B3 Conference

18.10.2022
09:00 AM – 10:30 AM
Social Media promotion basics. How to cut through the noise in social media?

You want to learn how to cut through the noise in social media and get noticed? Marketing strategist and Social Media Expert Birgit Karus will teach you what should be in your marketing toolkit and how to plan and prepare materials that stand out and make an impression. With practical DIY tasks, this workshop is designed for filmmakers and creatives, who want to understand the core of marketing better.

Carina Shoshtary unfortunately had to cancel her participation at short notice.

Guests of B3

Jay B. Jammal
Director
Niels Juul
Producer United States
Simone Wernet
Dramaturg Germany
Ioulia Isserlis
Director Germany

Online + Frankfurt am Main | 15. – 23. Oktober 2022

Birgit Karus

Birgit Karus ist die Gründerin der digitalen Marketingagentur NOH Production, die Dienstleistungen für verschiedene europäische Unternehmen in unterschiedlichen Branchen anbietet. Neben ihrer Marketingagentur hat Birgit ein Startup in der Musikindustrie aufgebaut. Sie ist Expertin für die Entwicklung cleverer technischer Lösungen und Strategien, um digitales Marketing effizienter und messbarer zu machen. Ihre größte Stärke ist es, Kreativität und Zahlen so zu kombinieren, dass sie als ein System funktionieren.

Info

Persönliche Angaben

Beruf
  • Speaker
  • Digital Marketing
  • Music
Land
  • Estland

Social

Unternehmen

NOH Production

Located in
Põhja-Tallinn, Harjumaa

produces impactful social media campaigns across multiple channels, that drive results in real life. We can build up true audiences from scratch and improve sales. Bring originality to the organic content creation and create long-lasting connections that positively impact brands' relationship with their audience.

See more: www.nohproduction.eu

B3 Konferenz

18.10.2022
09:00 – 10:30 Uhr
Social Media promotion basics. Wie dringt man durch im Lärm der sozialen Medien?

Du möchtest lernen, wie du angesichts des Lärms in den sozialen Medien wahrgenommen werden kannst? Die Marketingstrategin und Social-Media-Expertin Birgit Karus zeigt, was in jedes Marketing-Toolkit gehört und wie man Materialien planen und erstellen kann, die auffallen und Eindruck hinterlassen. Mit praktischen DIY-Aufgaben richtet sich dieser Workshop an Filmschaffende und Kreative, die den Kern des Marketings besser verstehen wollen.
Außerdem gibt die die Schmuck- und Maskenkünstlerin Carina Shoshtary einen Einblick in ihren künstlerischen Werdegang, sowie in die Entstehung und Entwicklung der Instagramseite @fashionforbank_robbers (FFBR), auf der Shoshtary seit vier Jahren die spannendsten und innovativsten Masken von Künstler:innen aus der ganzen Welt zeigt. Instagram hat die künstlerische Laufbahn von Carina Shoshtary nachhaltig geprägt. FFBR ist mittlerweile eine Community für Maskenkünstler:innen und Interessierte geworden, wo man sich inspirieren und austauschen kann, wo Kollaborationen ihren Anfang finden und Künstler:innen-Karrieren einen Schub erfahren.

Gäste der B3

Dr. Frauke Schmickl
Speaker Österreich
Denique LeBlanc
Singer Kanada
Ioulia Isserlis
Director Deutschland
Dr. Mariana Bozesan
Author Deutschland